Menu April 21-27

You may notice a theme here. And no, I’m not necessarily craving Mexican food. I bought a jar of ranch dressing mix from Sam’s Club awhile ago, and it’s about to expire. So, this is my way of using up as much of it as possible!

And, what’s even better, is that every single one of these links are crockpot recipes! I needed to give myself an easy week. 🙂

Saturday: Taco Soup
Sunday: Ground Chicken Tacos
Monday: something from the freezer
Tuesday: Salsa Ranch Chicken Taco Salads
Wednesday: Cream Cheese Chicken Chili
Thursday: Book club! I’m making Cream Cheese Sausage Dip
Friday: Pizza night

2 Comments »

  1. Maybe I *do* hope this baby hangs in there for awhile longer…I want some of that cream cheese sausage dip!

  2. Maybe I *do* want this baby to stay in there for awhile….I want some of that Cream Cheese Sausage Dip!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

