Menu

Happy birthday to my wonderful husband! I loved spoiling him all week with his favorite meals. To celebrate his birthday today, I’m going to surprise him with Chocolate Chip Banana Bread for breakfast, and Bailey’s Cheesecake for an after-dinner dessert. I’m fairly confident he won’t visit my blog before I make these for him today, so I’m not too worried about giving away the surprise. 🙂

Monday: Fiesta casserole
Tuesday: Crockpot Chicken Pot Pie
Wednesday: out
Thursday: Crescent sausage egg and cheese bake w/fruit
Friday: TBD
Saturday: Fish tacos with lime cilantro crema
Sunday: Chicken avocado enchiladas

Find more menu ideas at Orgjunkie.com.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

