Menu Jan. 19-Jan. 23

On Monday, I start my new schedule at work. I will be working from 9:30 to 6 instead of the 12 to 8:30 I work now, and I am SO EXCITED about it!!! I think one of the best things about my new schedule is that I get to eat dinner with my husband (who I will be referring to from here on out by his name, Rick). I just couldn’t wait any longer to plan our menu for next week, so here it is. Two of them are crock pot dishes, so look for reviews sometime next week!

Monday: Celebratory dinner out somewhere
Tuesday: Cheesy Chicken with pasta
Wednesday: Beef Taco Skillet
Thursday: Chicken sandwiches and fries
Friday: Weeknight Stroganoff with pasta

Leave a Reply

